Meet Schedule and Directions

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
thru
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
03:00 PMCOUNTY - DIVEMountain Park
Sat, Nov 03, 201807:15 AMArcher / CentralWest Gwinnett
Fri, Nov 09, 201806:30 PMDuluth / MeadowcreekWest Gwinnett
Sat, Nov 17, 201807:15 AMBerkmar / South / ShilohMountain Park
Sat, Dec 01, 201807:15 AMMill Creek / ParkviewMountain Park
Sat, Dec 08, 201808:00 AMCLODY MEET - ALL REGION 8 TEAMSMountain Park
Sat, Jan 05, 201907:15 AMArcher / CentralMountain Park
Fri, Jan 11, 201906:30 PMSouth GwinnettCollins Hill Aquatic Center
Fri, Jan 18, 201906:30 PMLanier / HebronCollins Hill Aquatic Center
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
thru
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
03:00 PMCOUNTY DIVEMountain Park
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
thru
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
03:00 PMCOUNTY - SWIMWest Gwinnett
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
thru
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
08:00 AMSTATE MEETGeorgia Tech
 
Event Type Legend