Meet Schedule and Directions

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 04, 201707:15 AMGrayson vs Archer vs ShilohMountain Park Aquatic Center
Sat, Nov 11, 201707:15 AMGrayson vs Mill CreekWest Gwinnett Park Aquatic Cen
Sat, Nov 18, 201706:30 PMGrayson (HOME) vs Central GwinnettCollins Hill Aquatic Center
Sat, Dec 02, 201707:15 AMGrayson (HOME) vs Shiloh - Discovery - BerkmarWest Gwinnett Park Aquatic Cen
Sat, Dec 09, 201708:00 AMClody Region 8 MeetMountain Park Aquatic Center
Sat, Dec 16, 201706:30 PMGrayson vs Mountain View - Mill CreekCollins Hill Aquatic Center
Sat, Jan 06, 201807:15 AMGrayson (HOME) vs Shiloh - South Gwinnett - MeadowcreekMountain Park Aquatic Center
Sat, Jan 13, 201806:30 PMGrayson vs Duluth vs BufordWest Gwinnett Park Aquatic Cen
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
thru
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
TBACOUNTY SWIM and DIVE MEETTBA
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
thru
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
TBASTATE SWIM and DIVE MEETGeorgia Tech - Atlanta
 
Event Type Legend